The Arc Greater Twin Cities Leadership


Kim Keprios

Chief Executive Officer



Lisette Schlosser

Chief Financial Officer

Steve Piekarski

Chief Program Officer

Sarah Erkkinen

Chief Development Officer

Kyle Fitzwater

Director of Human Resources

Kathie Olson

Director of Thrift Leadership and Customer Service

Rich Stoebe

Director of Strategy and Marketing



Shawn Monaghan (Medtronic)

Board Chair



Barb Davis* (Coldwell Banker Burnet)

First Vice Chair

Mike Carey* (SPS Commerce)

Second Vice Chair

Laura Beth Landy* (Consultant)


Darla Nemec* (Caring Bridge)


Peter King* (Raymond James & Associates)

Immediate Past Chair

Debbi Harris* (Community Volunteer)

The Arc Minnesota State Liaison

Eduardo Montes (Wells Fargo)

The Arc Minnesota State Liaison



Kathy Amundson (AMUNDSON Marketing)

Peter Beierwaltes (Minnesota DHS)

Ellen Catlin Donnelly* (E. Catlin Donnelly & Associates)

Beth Hawkins* (Education Post)

Duchess Harris* (Macalester College)

John Hetterick* (Consultant)

Heidi Larson (Venture Solutions)

Heidi Myhre* (Community Volunteer)

John Peirson (Deloitte)

John Stemper (Minnesota Diversified Industries)

Cydney Strommen (Fast Horse Inc.)

Mike Wall* (OptumHealth)

Mike Williams* (Community Volunteer)



*is a self-advocate or has a family member with an intellectual or developmental disability


The Arc Greater Twin Cities Honorary Board Volunteers on the Arc’s Honorary Board serve in an advisory role to the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer and help The Arc connect with key community resources. See Honorary Board List click here.